Skip to content

Contact us

Arquitectura

MAILING ADDRESS

School of Architecture
Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico
9237 Calle Marina
Ponce, Puerto Rico 00730                                                                   

 

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

FRONT DESK
E-mail: arquitectura@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1310,1362

Arq. Luis V. Badillo-Lozano, AIA, Dean
E-mail: luis_badillo@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1362

Lizbeth Anglada-Feliciano, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
E-mail: lizbeth_anglada@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1362

Pedro A. Rosario-Torres, Program Director
E-mail: pedro_rosario@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1353

Wilmarie Sanchez-Pacheco , Receptionist/ Director’s Assistant
E-mail: wilmarie_sanchez@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1310

Arq. Juan Emmanuelli-Benvenutti, NCARB, Operations Manager
E-mail: juan_emmanuelli@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1347

Lorna Baez-Amely, International Affairs, Development & Community Outreach Coordinator
E-mail: lorna_baez@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext.1365

Job K. Bonilla Rosas, Student Affairs, Events & Recruitment Coordinator
E-mail: job_bonilla@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext.1348

Geraldine Collazo-Rosa, CARIBET Library Director
E-mail: geraldine_collazo@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1341

Ramón Ayala-Vargas, Fabrication Laboratory Supervisor
E-mail:ramon_ayala@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1342

Carlos Bula-Morales, IT & Multimedia Supervisor 
E-mail: carlos_bula@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1344

Jose Ortiz-Rivera, Facilities Supervisor 
E-mail: josel_ortiz@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1344

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Scroll To Top